CONTACT Counselling Services Psychotherapy & Counselling in Cheltenham & Gloucestershire

Useful links. talk therapy

Useful links

The Samaritans: www.samaritans.org

NHS Direct: www.nhs.uk

Listening Post: www.listeningpost.org.uk

Cruse Bereavement: www.cruse.org.uk

GCS (Counselling): www.gloscounselling.org.uk

Cotswold Counselling: www.cotswold-counselling.org.uk

The Door: www.thedoor.org.uk

Winstons Wish: www.winstonswish.org

Young Minds: www.youngminds.org.uk

TIC+: www.ticplus.org.uk

Childline: www.childline.org.uk

Gloucester Rape and Sexual Abuse Centre www.glosrasac.org

Survivors of Male Rape www.survivorsuk.org

Missing People www.missingpeople.org.uk

Domestic Violence www.nationaldahelpline.org.uk

“When have you been your strongest?” asked the boy.
“When I have dared to show my weakness” Charlie Mackesey


click
©2020 Contact Counselling Services is powered by WebHealer
Website Cookies   Privacy Policy   Admin Login